Differentiated Accountability Regions 2016-17			
Region	District	Region	District
Northwest	Bay	Northeast	Alachua
Northwest	Calhoun	Northeast	Baker
Northwest	Escambia	Northeast	Bradford
Northwest	FAMU Lab	Northeast	Clay
Northwest	Franklin	Northeast	Columbia
Northwest	FSU Lab	Northeast	Dixie
Northwest	Gadsden	Northeast	Duval
Northwest	Gulf	Northeast	Flagler
Northwest	Holmes	Northeast	FSDB
Northwest	Jackson	Northeast	Gilchrist
Northwest	Jefferson	Northeast	Hamilton
Northwest	Leon	Northeast	Lafayette
Northwest	Liberty	Northeast	Levy
Northwest	Madison	Northeast	Marion
Northwest	Okaloosa	Northeast	Nassau
Northwest	Santa Rosa	Northeast	Putnam
Northwest	Taylor	Northeast	Seminole
Northwest	Wakulla	Northeast	St. Johns
Northwest	Walton	Northeast	Suwannee
Northwest	Washington	Northeast	UF Lab
Southwest	Charlotte	Northeast	Union
Southwest	Citrus	Northeast	Volusia
Southwest	Collier	Southeast	Brevard
Southwest	DeSoto	Southeast	Broward
Southwest	Glades	Southeast	FAU Lab
Southwest	Hardee	Southeast	FL Virtual
Southwest	Hendry	Southeast	Indian River
Southwest	Hernando	Southeast	Lake
Southwest	Highlands	Southeast	Martin
Southwest	Hillsborough	Southeast	Miami-Dade
Southwest	Lee	Southeast	Okeechobee
Southwest	Manatee	Southeast	Orange
Southwest	Monroe	Southeast	Osceola
Southwest	Pasco	Southeast	Palm Beach
Southwest	Pinellas	Southeast	Polk
Southwest	Sarasota	Southeast	St. Lucie
Southwest	Sumter		

	Regional Executive Director	
Northwest	Melissa Ramsey	
Northeast	Wayne Green	
Southwest	Dr. Jim Browder	
Southeast	Dr. Gayle Sitter	



Differentiated Accountability Regions 2016-17

