Differentiated Accountability Regions 2017-18			
Region	District	Region	District
Northwest	Вау	Northeast	Alachua
Northwest	Calhoun	Northeast	Baker
Northwest	Columbia	Northeast	Bradford
Northwest	Dixie	Northeast	Brevard
Northwest	Escambia	Northeast	Clay
Northwest	FAMU Lab	Northeast	Duval
Northwest	Franklin	Northeast	Flagler
Northwest	FSU Lab	Northeast	FSDB
Northwest	Gadsden	Northeast	Gilchrist
Northwest	Gulf	Northeast	Levy
Northwest	Hamilton	Northeast	Marion
Northwest	Holmes	Northeast	Nassau
Northwest	Jackson	Northeast	Putnam
Northwest	Jefferson	Northeast	Seminole
Northwest	Lafayette	Northeast	St. Johns
Northwest	Leon	Northeast	UF Lab
Northwest	Liberty	Northeast	Union
Northwest	Madison	Northeast	Volusia
Northwest	Okaloosa	Southeast	Broward
Northwest	Santa Rosa	Southeast	FAU Lab
Northwest	Suwannee	Southeast	FL Virtual
Northwest	Taylor	Southeast	Indian River
Northwest	Wakulla	Southeast	Lake
Northwest	Walton	Southeast	Lake Wales
Northwest	Washington	Southeast	Martin
Southwest	Charlotte	Southeast	Miami-Dade
Southwest	Citrus	Southeast	Monroe
Southwest	Collier	Southeast	Okeechobee
Southwest	DeSoto	Southeast	Orange
Southwest	Glades	Southeast	Osceola
Southwest	Hardee	Southeast	Palm Beach
Southwest	Hendry	Southeast	Polk
Southwest	Hernando	Southeast	St. Lucie
Southwest	Highlands		
Southwest	Hillsborough		
Southwest	Lee	]	
Southwest	Manatee	]	
Southwest	Pasco	]	
Southwest	Pinellas	]	
Southwest	Sarasota		
Southwest	Sumter	]	

	<b>Regional Executive Director</b>	
Northwest	Wallace Selph	
Northeast	Wayne Green	
Southwest	Dr. Julio Valle	
Southeast	Dr. Gayle Sitter	

