Since no trashcan button is available, how do I delete the first name in the list of SAC or leadership team members?

By default, the first set of fields in a membership list cannot be deleted. Therefore, if the person identified first in the list is no longer an active member, then you should simply overwrite that listing to reflect a current member. If that current member is already identified further down on the list, then use the red trashcan button to delete the duplicate entry.

Last Updated: 9/1/2016